Address:
Har Sinai Congregation
2905 Walnut Avenue
Owings Mills, Maryland 21117

At the corner of Greenspring and Walnut Avenues

Phone: 410-654-9393

Fax: 410-654-9135

E-mail:

Rabbi Linda Joseph
ljoseph@harsinai-md.org

Rabbi Floyd L. Herman, Emeritus 
fherman@comcast.net

Cantor Robert Gerber
rgerber@harsinai-md.org

Monica H. Blum, Temple Administrator
mblum@harsinai-md.org

Dr. Cantor Rhoda Harrison, Director of Congregational Learning & Programming
rharrison@harsinai-md.org

Rebecca Diamond, Administrative Assistant
rdiamond@harsinai-md.org

Harvey Betts, Facilities Manager
hbetts@harsinai-md.org