The Board of Trustees is composed of the officers, the individually elected trustees (up to 18), the presidents of Brotherhood/Women of Har Sinai Congregation (WoHSC) /HaSTY (3), the past presidents, the Director of Congregational Learning (1) and the Rabbi/Cantor/Temple Administrator (3), all with full voting rights and privileges.

Also invited to the Board meeting is the Honorary Trustee (Rabbi Emeritus Floyd Herman) and the Invitees. These individuals are not entitled to make motions or to vote on matters considered at meetings of the Board of Trustees.

OFFICERS, 2017-2019
President Anne Berman 2017-2019
First Vice-President Samuel Dansicker 2017-2019
Second Vice-President De. Kenneth Bell 2017-2019
Third Vice-President Debbi Jacobs 2017-2019
Secretary Jason Savage 2017-2019
Treasurer Howard Kahn 2017-2019
Arlene Burman 2017-2018 Jessica Normington  2017-2018
David L. Carp 2016-2019 Jonathan Oleisky 2015-2018
Abby Hoffman 2016-2019 Roberta Orman 2015-2018
Craig Hoffman 2017-2020 Sonia Samuel 2017-2020
Mark Jensen 2017-2020 Bryan Soronson 2016-2019
Stacey Mannes 2016-2019 Anna Tkach 2017-2020
Wendy McChesney 2016-2019 Glenn Ulick 2015-2018
Judge Marc Nachman 2015-2018

Women of Har Sinai Congregation President – Sherri Bell
Brotherhood President – Joel Oppenheimer

Dr. Robert K. Brookland Dr. Donald E. Milsten
Harold L. Burgin K. Alan Orman
Joseph DeMattos, Immediate Past President Joseph Ritter
Mark D. Dopkin David B. Rudow
David Flyer Stewart D. Sachs
Joanne Goldsmith Marshall J. Salsbury
Howard Kahn Robert E. Segal
Louise Zirretta
Rabbi Linda Joseph
Cantor Robert Gerber
Rabbi Emeritus Floyd L. Herman
STAFF (no vote)
Temple Administrator Monica H. Blum
Director of Congregational Learning Dr. Cantor Rhoda Harrison
Facilities Manager Harvey Betts
Administrative Assistant Rebecca Diamond